Miss Vickie’s

First, Casey Anthony is found not guilty.

And now Houston turns red light cameras back on?!

I’m not going to go into details about how I feel about each but let’s just say … What is going on?!

Okay I’m done with that.

Did I ever tell you how much I love chips? It’s the death of me. Probably the reason I’m so fat.

But that’s okay. Lately, I’ve learned to eat less none of that junk.

Except I just ate a bag of Miss Vickie’s Jalapeno Chips because it was calling out my name from the vending machine.

Oh vending machine, you are the devil. I will not be giving into you again.

Mmm … soooo much fat but ohhh so good. Don’t worry – I definitely did not buy the 60 pack.

I have been following many blogs. Each time I find one with interest, I add it to my Google Reader. I am enamored by each and every single one of them.

I feel I spend my extra time catching up on blogs and at the moment, I wouldn’t want to have it any other way. I might not have time to comment every single one of them but when I do, it’s either because I really loved your post or I have something to say.

I guess you could say I’m nosy. Because it’s like reading someone’s diary but instead of hiding it under your bed, we have it online for everyone to read.

Okay ……. back to work! :-D

4 thoughts on “Miss Vickie’s

  1. There’s a Korean grocery store nearby, and that’s where I buy dried seaweeds…. good substitute for chips ! It’s always battle of the Bulge for me everyday. I have to check what I eat. It’s so easy for me to gain weight. Ugh. I guess I’m not one of those women who can eat a ton and not gain an ounce…. so unfair.

Leave a Reply

