Changes Might Be Coming …

… in the future.

I’ve been sitting at Cloud Cafe for over 4 hours researching and getting confused.

Okay guys so this is what’s going on. I’ve been contemplating this A LOT and I think I’m truly ready to take the plunge. This blog might be changing soon from Mouthwatering Morsel to something different. Like a new blog title AND url because I feel I’ve grown from that. AND I might end up self hosting and all that jazz. I’ve emailed a few people for help so if it all goes well, it might just happen. Keep a lookout so you can still read my blog in the future if anything changes.

12
34
56

via

I don’t know who this dude is but if his words are truly from his heart, then my heart just melted. Is this real life? Or is he just saying it to get attention? Nonetheless, we need more guys like this in our lives.

Happy Sunday, y’all.

10 thoughts on “Changes Might Be Coming …

  1. Ahhh…this is AMAZING. I can’t wait to see what’s to come. And you can bet I’ll be picking your brain about the whole process because self-hosting is definitely something I’ve been considering as well. So proud of you!

  2. Hellooo! I’m glad you found me again! I had made the change from one blog name to another but had a hard time making it forward to the new site so I just decided to start from scratch :) I can’t wait to see what you do with the upcoming changes!

Leave a Reply

