46th St. Pizzaeria

I have a few posts to make up for. Sadly we are going to travel back to January and make our way to today’s date. Here goes!

On January 28th Eric and I went to:

46th St. Pizzaeria
12730 West Interstate 10 #312
San Antonio, TX 78249
(210) 691-4678
http://www.46stpizza.com/

We both got Spaghetti with Meatballs, Dinner plate |  $7.25. It might not look like a lot here but do believe me when I say I got super full. Eric couldn’t even finish it all. He had another meal from it.

They also gave us free bread. I didn’t use butter but to dip in my spaghetti sauce. I had a lot left over. The bread was a little on the hard side but I think that’s how it’s suppose to be.

I would go here again. It’s pretty good priced and definitely got full off of that. They also had canolli. (Not sure if I spelled that correctly.) I always wanted to try that so maybe one day I can go back and do so!!


Leave a Reply

