Maggiano’s

On February 9th, Amanda and I went to dinner to catch up and hang out and decided on:

Maggiano’s
17603 IH 10W
San Antonio, TX 78257
(210) 451-6000
www.maggianos.com

Almost all Italian restaurants have free bread with olive oil and herbs. Of course Maggiano’s wouldn’t be any  different. Sadly, I’m not a big fan of their bread. It was a little on the hard side. As for the olive oil and herbs, it doesn’t have enough taste either. This bread does not win me over.

I ordered the Baked Ziti, $12.95. This was good! I finished it all! The pasta on top was a little too dried though. They have a deal where when you order from the Classic Pasta you get to take one home for free! So I ordered:

the Spaghetti & Meatballs! There was a lot of food in those little containers!! The meatball was gigantic. I had two servings from this so in totalness I paid roughly around $18 for three meals.

They even have instructions on how to reheat the food! So thoughtful! I really do like this place. Really worth my money. I’ve been here for at least 5 times total.

Leave a Reply

