Buffalo Grille

During Spring Break, all of us were back home so we went out for breakfast with the sissy downtown on March 13th.

Buffalo Grille
3116 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX
(713) 661-3663
http://www.thebuffalogrille.com/

I don’t know what it is about chalkboard menus. They make me so happy. I want to have a chalkboard wall in my house in the future but instead of using chalk, use chalk pens. Less mess.

I ordered the Build Your Own Omelet: 3 eggs, bell pepper, onions, mushrooms, spinach, and sausage. It was okay. There wasn’t much taste. Felt like it was super bland but I guess it’s good if you’re trying to eat healthy. It starts off with 3 eggs and a side of bread for $3.60. Every time you add a veggie, you add $0.65, Every time you add a meat, cheese, or sauce, $0.95.

When you build your own omelet you get a side of bread. You can change your choice of bread for $1.00. You should know by now my love for potatoes, therefore I changed it to hashbrowns. Bad choice. These were paper thin and dried. It tasted more like radish thinly sliced. I had to put a buttload of ketchup on it. I don’t like wasting food. I should of changed it to one of the other choices.

My sister said this place is very famous and very yummy. I do not agree and don’t think I will ever step foot here again. Terrible, terrible experience!

Leave a Reply

