The Breakfast Klub

Family day: 3/16 Mum,brother, sissy, dad, and me. We went for breakfast by my sissy’s place:

The Breakfast Klub
3711 Travis Street
Houston, TX
(713) 528-8561

www.thebreakfastklub.com

It’s a well known place so it’s a must try right?

Definitely correct! I got Wings ‘N Waffles. It came with powdered sugar and a strawberry. I love, love, love this so, so much. No words can really describe it. I want to go back, order it, and gobble it all up! Their chicken wings were very crunchy on the outside and super moist on the inside. I’m not a big fan of pancakes or waffles that much but the waffle was crispy and soft on the inside. Just spectacular! I’m not sure how much it cost .. but who cares!

Leave a Reply

