Brasil

I came down to Houston on April 2nd to celebrate one of my best friend’s birthday, Michelle.

We went to our first destination:

Brasil
2604 Dunlavy Street
Houston, TX
(713) 528-1993

Mmm! I ordered the Fried Catfish Tacos [with arugula, orange, avocado, jicama salad] | $10.47. Wasn’t a big fan of jicama …. could do without it. Also it had some weird flavors in there. Though the catfish was cooked to perfection, everything else kind of ruined it for me.

The service was pretty terrible too. I waited for almost an hour for my food.

Though it’s a cute little place, I don’t think I’ll ever come back here again.

Leave a Reply

