Alcohol In A Pouch?!

I am so close to being caught up with all my posts. I have one more review and I would have been caught up. Cannot wait for that feeling.

Anyway, have you ever seen this before?!

Had this a couple weeks ago … It’s Daily’s: Strawberry Daiquiri! Mmm … for $1 something, it’s worth it … if you’re lazy like me. I thought it was very strong … too strong to the fact I couldn’t take the bottom of the pouch. They need more strawberry flavor or maybe this was geared to hardcore alcoholics … I’m not one. I rarely drink.

I was surprised my mum said I was able to get one for myself while her and June shared the Daily’s: Pomegranate Margarita. I didn’t like it. It tasted like medicine. The only upside was that it wasn’t as strong as the Strawberry Daiquiri.

Oh and a few minutes ago my mum washed some strawberries and demanded I eat some, and eat some I did since I did need some fruit in me and wanted some dessert. I paired it up with some fluffy marshmallow. Don’t worry I didn’t overdose. I couldn’t find the Nutella. Wahh! But fluffy marshmallow was a good substitute. I don’t know why I don’t like marshmallows but am okay with fluffy marshmallows. Hmm …

Have you ever had alcohol in a pouch? Did you like it?

Also, I’m wanting to get new running shoes already. Ones that fit me. Do you have a preference? I need cheap but long lasting, good for your shoes.

Leave a Reply

