Likes: Sporks

Have I ever told y’all how much I love sporks?

Well I do.

So very much.

I wish I own one in silverware. Not those throwaway ones made out of plastic, or plastic for that matter.

I want it to last forever.

When Wall-e had the scene where he didn’t know to put it in the spoon pile or fork pile? Genius. It was pretty much the only part I liked about the whole movie. Oh, and when the fat people fell off their thingies.

I can only find the plastic ones from KFC or Taco Bell … which sucks because I don’t go to neither. Someone steal me some and ship it to me? K, thanks.

And on that note, I’ll leave you with this.

Leave a Reply

