Nike Training

Have you ever tried NTC (Nike Training Club)?

I was going to do The Spartacus Workout but all the other workouts loaded but that.

How disappointing. Hopefully it’s just on my side of the world and not everyone elses.

Anyway, I did the Get Strong Beginners Full Action program.

Uhh … 30 minutes long? Sounds easy!

Not … I did 15 minutes and my legs got too sore where it was wobbly and I couldn’t continue.

Obviously I’m not strong at all … but it’s to get strong.

Hopefully I can get through it all.

I sweated more doing this for 15 minutes than my 30 minute runs. How sad.

Has anyone done any Nike Training? … Which one works best for you?!

Leave a Reply

