Nutella Swirled Fudge Brownies

I am a billion and fifty percent sure I did not make this up.

Meaning many people in the world has thought of this.

Like I said in the earlier post, I was going to make some kind of treat for Rose and her family and Michelle H. and I guess … me.

I was going to make Nutella Cookies but was a little lazy to cut out all those little circles.

I went for the easy way out.

Found this in my parents pantry. Score!

All I needed were eggs, oil, and water. Easy Peasy!

Like my well? I started to leak on the side.

After mixing it all together I added a big heap of cinnamon and poured the batter into a 9×13 pan.

Then I swirled in a bunch of Nutella. Yum!

This is what came out of the oven. I promise there were better swirls in there!!

I love when brownies crackle on the top. 🙂

Hopefully it tastes better than it looks.

I’m going to leave it uncut so they can cut as big of a piece as they want!

Hope you guys are having a great Friday!! 😀

2 thoughts on “Nutella Swirled Fudge Brownies

  1. Yum…..nutella brownies :9
    I used to eat nutella all the time, but I’ve stopped since there is some controversy over how the whey they used is derived from calves stomaches??
    but your creation looks scrumptious

Leave a Reply

