Slacker

Don’t forget about my Giveaway!!

I accidentally ended up at Borders after work on Monday. Whoops … I ended up getting 8 more fictional books that I don’t need. I will spare you all with the pictures of all my books.

Then I went all crazy last night and went on Barnes and Nobles website to see some deals.

What is going on?!

I haven’t really been working out. Which I hate to admit. I’ve been too busy reading all those books!! So that only means I haven’t tried out my Nike+ … but I will. Promise!

Check out Brittany’s Giveaway. It’s so much better than mine!! 😉

3 thoughts on “Slacker

Leave a Reply

