Skinny Cow

Picture0251

Tried my first Skinny Cow! I picked the little carton with the flavorings of Strawberry Cheesecake. It was very sweet and super soft. In a way like soft served ice cream. Mmmm … soo good!

If you’ve never had it before, I dare you to!

There’s even a code on the lid where you can win a trip to somewhere? Not really sure but I’m not going to be entering. Living a too busy of a life.Open-mouthed smileConfused smile

 

LOVE LAZY SATURDAYS LIKE THESE!

I few days ago, I got Jenny to start re-watching One Tree Hill with me. I have seasons 1-7. We’re on Season 1 Disk 5 out of 6 and she’s already in love! WHOO!

 

2 thoughts on “Skinny Cow

Leave a Reply

