Gu In My Tummy

Jenny went to visit my family in Houston for Labor Day weekend along with my brother and Tammy.

Yeah, didn’t want to tell you in case someone is creeping and is wanting to stalk me.

She came back today and brought this cutie along.

Recycled picture. Yay!

It’s Krypto! He’s staying with us for the week.

And Jenny brought back some of the things from my house.

One including a package from Mallory from Sit for your job. Run for your life. She had a giveaway a while back and I was one of the winners for sending her a healthy recipe!

Picture0258Picture0259

Excitement!!

Picture0261

It came with a cute little note! 7 Blueberry Pomegranate Gu! 2 Vanilla Bean Gu! 11 Jet Blackberry Gu!

I was so surprised. I didn’t know she would give away THAT much for one person. I was thinking maybe like 10 per person! So generous! Thanks Mallory!!

**************************************

I do have another package still at the front office. I didn’t get home till after they closed. I guess I’ll have to try again tomorrow. I think I know what it is.Winking smile

Really really need to study but I’m sitting here … not doing so. Going to relax some more.

One thought on “Gu In My Tummy

Leave a Reply

