It’s Been A Productive Day

First things first!

The flyer I made is up around school. They made poster sized too but I’m not sure where my FTK people put them.

IMG_5421

Isn’t it sweet?! I got all excited.

Okay, back to business. I woke up and did 30 Day Shred!

If you don’t already know, I’m not a big fan of Jillian Michaels. She just annoys me. But I thought to give this a try because it is known to work.

My goal is to do it ever day for the next 30 days. If I ever have to skip a workout, I’ll have to make it up.

I did Level 1 today and it wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be. Though I had to take a few seconds of breathers at the end of some exercises.

Hoping by the time I get to day 10, Level 1 would be easy peasy and I won’t have to stop at all.

I showered then went grocery shopping.

IMG_5439

I got almost everything on there.

Most of the stuff on the list was to make Corn Casserole. Yum! Which I made after I got home.

IMG_5440

It’s been a good day. And it’s not over yet!

3 thoughts on “It’s Been A Productive Day

Leave a Reply

