Lazy Days, Happy Days

Picture0292

It’s such a nice day outside. Bright and sunny but with a gorgeous breeze.

So why haven’t I been out?!

I’m so lazy!

I slept at 6am and woke up at 11am. Mmm … good life I guess from that wonderful hell week I had.

I accidentally skipped FSA Volleyball Try-Outs. Oh well. I’ll be put in the uncompetitive bracket I guess.

I have a test Tuesday so I’m trying to study for it.

At 6pm, we’re taking Krypto to the groomers. Dropping Tammy off at Starbucks to study, and Jenny and I are going to go shopping for things we need for Halloween.

FUN!

I hope life is going well with you all!! Smile

Leave a Reply

