Oh So Random

I had a horrible test today. But I had a wonderfully, handsome guest speaker at my next class. Sadly, he was married with kid already. Aw boo.

Jenny and I went to different places to buy some Halloween stuff. I actually bought some medicine because I have gotten sick. Well, coughing and sniffling.

I exchanged my wings and bought feather wings. But they don’t fit! They stick up and looks all weird. I’m very sad. I don’t know where to buy wings!

I made half of my tutu. I ran out of tulle. I’ll get more tomorrow, I guess.

Time to relax. Smile

2 thoughts on “Oh So Random

Leave a Reply

