Save the Date!

I changed the tabs up top.

Instead of it saying “my little cookbook.” it’s now simply “food.”

Then there’s a drop down to chose from the cookbook or restaurants I’ve been too.

Check it out!! 🙂

*****************

I’m not sure if you remember me talking about my high school best friend, Alyssa, getting engaged this summer.

I just received her and Greg’s “Save the Date” invitations. (I hope you’re not angry at me posting it up!) I crossed out the important information. Winking smile

2011-11-12 16.12.51a

I’m not going to lie. I am very jealous of her. She’s already found her one! And those pictures are just lovely.

I stalked the website they have about their wedding. There are even more gorgeous pictures and their background story. It’s so stinking cute!

We are growing up too fast.

2 thoughts on “Save the Date!

Leave a Reply

