Whine

This week was horrible.

I’m glad it’s over.

I had four meetings, one test, three projects, one benefit night, and one presentation.

Then today when I thought all I had were two meetings, ended up having me work on a partnership packet from 11-730pm.

Horrible.

I hate when someone starts something and doesn’t follow through and then leaves when they were the one that messed up everything in the first place.

I got through it.

The packet’s still not done but I’ll work hard on it this weekend and study for a test that I have.

After working on the packet with the help of some people, a group of us went to Cheddar’s. Yum!

Relaxation time.

Peaces!

Leave a Reply

