Pinky Promise

I know a lot of y’all are disappointed in me in not running since summer ended!

I promise you that will all change once this semester is over.

Picture0314

Pinky promise.

Monday, December 19th: running shoes will be on my feet and my butt will be out the door. I have a plan of most likely re-running the 5k plan again until I get back my rhythm or just make my own plan.

Scout’s freaking honor.

It’s just always so hard when you’re in a new environment and have no where to run and there’s so much work to do.

But no excuse. I know.

Until then, studying for finals is number one on my list. I’ll still be up to date with my Google Reader but, less likely to comment!

Love you all!

2 thoughts on “Pinky Promise

Leave a Reply

