A Baby?!

Oh no. Not me.

My friend who just got married last August(?), just gave birth yesterday.

Yet I am still without a boyfriend.

Which I don’t really mind since I’m so busy.

But sometimes, it’s just nice having someone else there for you.

Anyway, I’m probably passed out from my Finance final since I’m writing this the day before while taking another break from studying for my Finance final.

Now that this semester is over, I have more time to blog.

Which means a lot of random post from the past, mostly food, will be going up.

And no. I did not forget my pinky promise to you all.

It would be nice if you guys crossed your fingers for me. For those grades that will be going up soon.

Much love.

Leave a Reply

