Guilty

I have not posted in 4 days. My fault.

Also I haven’t ran in that many as well. Sorry.

The holidays are meant to be a little loose on goals right? I think so.

This is not my family … nor is this our living room.
(Source)

My family bought the Xbox Kinect. We danced and worked out and did some adventure games. It was a lot of fun and so carefree that you didn’t even know you have been working out. Therefore not running cancels it out right? I think so.

I will be updating my Christmas soon. Keep a look out.

Until then, I hope your Christmas was amazing. Smile

Leave a Reply

