New Year, 1st Blogoversary

Happy New Year! And Happy 1st Blogoversary to my MwM!
 
I have received my annual report from WordPress and I love it! I had the most readers from America (obviously), then Australia (surprisingly), with Canada following not far behind. I love reading these stats. It’s a good motivation for me to keep going. Thank you everyone who’s supported me through all of this!
 
January

February

May

June

  • Started reaching out to the Blog World. Thank you for everything y’all!

July

August

September

October

halloween

  • First Halloweekend spent with the brother and his friends. Found a picture of myself enjoying my first bratwurst from that night.

November

December

**********

Wow. This year has gone by so quickly! And so many things happened. I am happy I started documenting my life here because I wouldn’t have realized how wonderful my life is.

Next post? My 2012 New Years Resolution.

Keep a lookout. Until then, Happy New Year!

What are your New Years Resolutions?

Leave a Reply

