Dedication

I’m on my winter break and I’m still busy working on school things. I am so dedicated.

The FTK Website and FTK Blog is getting closer and closer to finished.

22 hours until launch.

So excited and scared at the same time. Eep!

This morning I woke up and went to Chinatown to have Brunch with my mum and my aunt’s family.

Then mum and I went shopping. Bought my jacket for when I go to Penn State! Excited!

Then it was Website and Blog working the rest of the time up till now.

Well … if you don’t count eating dinner and my favorite form of exercise nowadays: Dance Central 2. I do the fitness kinds on there and it’s so much fun. Smile

Anyway, it’s time to catch up on blog reading and Netflixing. Night my wonderfuls!

4 thoughts on “Dedication

Leave a Reply

