Broke

My only class of the day got canceled. I pretty much went to school lugging my guitar around for 30 minutes to use the internet.

To make myself productive, I went grocery shopping.

And spent $103.Crying face

Maybe morning grocery trips are not a good thing for me.

It’s mostly healthy foods though so in a way it’s okay? No? Aw, okay.

No spending money for a while.Confused smile

This Wednesday’s dinner party better taste damn good.

Currently snacking on Blue Corn Tortilla Chips with Black Bean and Corn Salsa. YUM! Smile

Cannot wait for my soccer and basketball games tonight! Whoop!

Hope your Monday is going well!!!!

4 thoughts on “Broke

Leave a Reply

