More Celebrations

partying

via

We had BossMan’s birthday celebration #2 Friday night. Drinks at Woodrow’s then went to Wild West and this other place. I got to know my coworkers better and that’s what I love about going out with them. The fears of not fitting in kind of subsided for those 7-8 hours we were together. Let’s just say the night ended with things I never thought possible. Maybe when I go back to the office tomorrow it’ll be different … or it’ll be just the same. All I know is for those 7-8 hours, I felt like I fitted.

P.S. I don’t know who that girl is in that picture. She just looks like she was having TOO much fun. Love her make up though. Smile with tongue out

1318web

via

Kenny and Cindy retired these past few weeks so we had dinner today to celebrate. I cannot wait to retire. Kind of sad though since I just started working. I love my job but the idea of staying home ALL the time and doing nothing … actually that sounds boring. I’d rather work part time if possible or find some kind of volunteer thing to do.

I hope you all had a great weekend. I know I did.

One more week til Christmas! We can do it!

4 thoughts on “More Celebrations

Leave a Reply

