New Things To Look Forward To

I’m a little overwhelmed with all the posts people are making these past few days! I guess because some people are on vacation while others are done with school. It’s pretty much filled to the brim and I’ve only been able to catch some of them. I cannot wait to read it all tomorrow.

So there has been some exciting things that’s been happening these past few days:

  • I finally booked my flight to New Orleans in January for my first ever business trip. BossMan booked our hotels. I booked a one night hotel that isn’t part of the business trip (going a day and a half early!) so that I can make it into a somewhat vacation since I decided not to take any days off from Christmas or New Years. Making paper, dude!
  • I am getting my documents/contracts to sign for my new contractor company. I found out British Man has a girlfriend. But ah I love his accent so much. Wish I had a British accent. They’re so cool.
  • I’ve been wanting a new laptop. Maybe more like a netbook since it’s a hassle carrying around this one. I think I’ve found the one I want … I will be checking it out tomorrow. Can’t wait! Eeps!

That’s pretty much it.

I hope you all have a great Friday! I am ready!

4 thoughts on “New Things To Look Forward To

Leave a Reply

