Realizations

Oh fudge.

Bad Realizations:

  • No dress for wedding that’s at the end of THIS month! Where do people buy nice dresses?! Bleugh!
  • Business trip to New Orleans is NEXT weekend! And I found out we all have to present something. Crud.
  • I touch my face and hair TOO much. That means bad skin and oily hair! Eek! Already not doing well for that resolution.
  • My wisdom teeth has got to GO. It’s pushing on the side of my other teeth since it’s growing incorrectly. Boo.

On the upside:

  • I LOVE bows and have been searching for a pretty bow ring but haven’t found one that I like.
  • I want to FOCUS more on my art and my music … my hobbies.
  • I want to start VLOGGING but I have nothing to talk about but it seems cool to do.

pvh

Who’s done Day 2 of the PV.Body 30 Day Challenge?!

I about died. That’s what happens when you’ve been out too long. Whoopsies.

pva

It’s a 30 Minute Full Body Workout. I only did 1x each circuit. Hopefully that still counts. And hey, at least I got off my butt and did something right?

It’s a plus that she’s wearing the same exact clothes I got from PV.Body. Yay!

Tomorrow’s my day off … but I just might go in for a few hours so I can you know … slack off another day. 😉

5 thoughts on “Realizations

Leave a Reply

