6 Months

Today marks half a freaking year … since I’ve been at my big girl job. I’ve met some amazing people that’s made me grow. In my work life AND personal life. I’m glad I have a pretty good balance. Sometimes I focus on work too much and give up my friends but they’re all some amazing friends that understand. Best friendships.

How did I celebrate?

jessica_simpson_thumb

via

I did a second round for the week of the Jessica Simpson’s Duke of Hazzard Workout.

Who wouldn’t want that body? Ughh … dreaming.

It was harder this time around since I was already sore but no big deals. I beasted that shiet.

I at least got to watch a movie while doing so.

A Little Bit of Heaven … Kate Hudson’s in it … and she has cancer.

Sad movie but it was pretty good. Crying while working out because of a sad movie is the new big thing!

Random talk: Why do random people I don’t know keep trying to add me on Facebook? Facebook is getting creepy and it makes me sad.

And I’ll end this post with this.

bunnyprincesshigh

via

It’s bitty legs.

Hope y’all had a Happy Hump Day!

8 thoughts on “6 Months

Leave a Reply

