[2013] 015/365: I’ve Got Crabs … Yo!

IMG_20130224_111157

The delicious seafood kind. Mmm … were they were delicious. I’m not a big fan of crabs. What I mean is, I don’t crave them. But man the amazing cholesterol in there was the bomb! They are actually leftover from last night. Since I wasn’t home, they left a pot of ‘em. Yay yeah. I had three only though and I was DONE.

Which gender do you like to smack on? I like them females. They have the best cholesterol. YUM!

P.S. I spent $60 on Vitacost. Eeps! Much needed though. Can’t wait to get them goodies!

P.P.S. I’m thinking of doing a Giveaway soon. I’m not sure what to give away so … this might take a little while. Keep a lookout though. 😉 If you have ideas of past giveaways you’ve done, let me know!!

8 thoughts on “[2013] 015/365: I’ve Got Crabs … Yo!

  1. I don’t know why, but this made me cringe hahaha. I am not a seafood person. I’m glad you liked it though! I think you should give away…something running related. 😉 strictly for selfish reasons of course hah.

Leave a Reply

