I Miss …

degenerossi

via

  • I miss … the 60s, low 70s weather.
  • I miss … being able to see friends all the time. EVERYDAY.
  • I miss … playing sports. My favorite form of workout.
  • I miss … sleeping at 4am and waking up at 8am … instead of 12am and 5am.
  • I miss … having holidays and breaks.
  • I miss … an empty inbox. Work has no mercy.
  • I miss … downtime to sing, play guitar, and write music.
  • I miss … you. So much. Every waking moment. JK. There is no you.

Hump Day tomorrow. Yay!

ONLGIii-1

via

6 thoughts on “I Miss …

Leave a Reply

