You’ve Been Instagrammed

Not much went on today but that the day went by fairly quickly so it didn’t feel like torture at work.
Thank goodness. After last week, I just can’t deal with another stressful one.

So here are a few pictures from Instagram because I know everyone lives on that shiet.

IMG_20130331_183617

Deformed strawberries make their way to my fridge.
They are all pretty much that size. Steroids.

IMG_20130331_193636

Shortbread Cookies from Hawaii. Thanks Joanna!
I’ve only had the chocolate one. Delicious.
Who wants to go to Hawaii with me?
First I need to lose half my size. Jk … but really.

IMG_20130401_203745

Tried out my new makeup from PurMinerals, Too Faced, & Elf.
Love it all so much. I love makeup.

IMG_20130401_125915

An M&M shaped like a heart.
And it looks as if it’s been shot through the heart.
Explains my love life … Plus it’s blue … like sad.
I read too much into things. It’s just an M&M.

IMG_20130401_190401

Roasted Broccoli … who doesn’t like this stuff.
It’s like crack. I was sad when it was all gone.
Mum was sad when she found out I ate it all.
Whoops. Melissa doesn’t share food!

Hope you’re all having a great start of the week! I know I am …

8 thoughts on “You’ve Been Instagrammed

  1. Roasted broccoli is heaven but it makes my apartment stink! haha. My roommate always comes home and is like “Uhh…you made broccoli again, didn’t you?” Oops. (:

    And YES- let’s go to Hawaii! I would kill for a vacation.

Leave a Reply

