I’m currently in San Antonio. Sucks since a lot of people are off on their summer vacation. But all is good. I only want to hang out with some of them anyway … just kidding.

Hope you all have a great weekend! I’ll try my hardest to get on but you know how it is.

Saw this on Hollie’s blog a long while back and since I haven’t done much of a know me type deal, here I go.

Age: recently turned 24! One of the best birthday ever! Thank you to everyone that spent it with me!

Bed Size: Sissy finally gave me her bed … hello Full size. Diagonal sleeping. 🙂

Chore You Hate: I don’t like chores. I weirdly rather clean other people’s shiet then my own.

Dogs? My parents have Rocky. Sissy and BIL have Bruno. Brother and Tammy have Krypto and Pluto. I have none. One day though!

Essential Start Your Day Item: Glasses. I’m blind as a bat.

Favorite Color: I don’t have one. I love all colors equally?

Gold or Silver? Jewelry wise … silver.

Height: 5’7.

Instruments You Play: Violin. Guitar … ish. Just certain songs.

Job: For an oil company.

Kids: I have none. But I’m ready for my siblings to start. *winkSISSYwink*

Live: Houston. But currently in San Antonio. 

Mom’s Name:  Joyce.

Nicknames: Cripple.

Overnight Hospital Stays? Never. And hopefully it stays that way.

Pet Peeve: People saying they’ll do something … but end up not.

Quote from a Movie: “To protect the sheep you gotta catch the wolf, and it takes a wolf to catch a wolf.” – Training Day

Right or Left Handed? Right. But I can be ambidextrous if needed. 

Siblings: 1 sissy. 1 brother.

Time You Wake Up? 5:15 at the latest for work.

Underwear:  I don’t wear underwear. JK. That’s gross. Yes I like underwear. 

Vegetable You Dislike: Bitter melon and celery.

What Makes You Run Late: Netflixing. The dog whenever I have to take care of one. Internet stuff.

X-Rays You’ve Had Done: Teeth-ers. And all my injuries got a shot at it too.

Yummy Food You Make: I guess baking is my thing?

Zoo Animal: Monkeys!