New Year, New Start

I’ve always been a fan of cooking and baking, more baking than cooking. I thought what better way then to jump on the bandwagon and start logging in my goodies made; it’ll be my little cookbook but for all to see. Please note: I’m not a professional, far from it. I’m just here to share something I love. Through trial and error, I learn.

Since I’m a student in college I won’t have a lot of time like other bloggers in the world to make a different dish a day or even a week. I will try my best to post a new dish at least twice a month if not more. I do apologize ahead of time if that doesn’t happen.

The ball dropped an hour and fourty three minutes ago. Since it’s a new year, I decided to start this blog. I hope you all have a great New Year and maybe a year from now, 2012, I will still be here sharing my experiences!

Leave a comment