My Halloweekend = Simple

Oh Hello November. I didn’t see you there.

I am a horrible blogger. I know. I know. I took zero pictures from Halloweekend.

Well I took some food ones on my phone but am not quite sure how to take them off yet so those will have to wait.

I had a good weekend though. I got to hang out with the brother. Brother’s girlfriend, Tammy. Tammy’s sister, Jenny (aka roomie). Jenny’s then boyfriend, Richard. Richard’s brother, Peter. Peter’s girlfriend, Susan. Susan’s sister, Michelle. And three of their friends: Wilson P., Steven, and Long.

We all stayed at Tammy’s apartment in Austin. We went to sixth street. It wasn’t as packed as 3 years ago though so it was good.

We even ate a bratwurst from one of the street vendors! Mmmm … I wouldn’t pay $5 for one again though.

I was suppose to be a fallen angel (made my own tutu) but then decided against it. I’ve never really dressed up for Halloween so my motto is go small. haha So I resulted in being a football player with whatever I already had. But when I got there, Michelle sucked me into being a mouse with her mouse ears so mouse it was.

It was great seeing everyone. They’re all from Dallas … except for my brother and me. But my brother is there for school and most likely will stay there for life.

I think that about sums up my Halloweekend. I’ve been reading and looking at everyone’s Hallweekend and theirs seem so much better than mine!

Glad y’all had a good one!

If I ever figure out how to get some pictures from this weekend, I’ll post it up. Smile

2 thoughts on “My Halloweekend = Simple

Leave a comment