British Men and Blog Things

369915-bear-grylls

via

Bear Grylls .. I can’t even begin to talk about how sexy he is. Ohhhh British men. You might know him from Man vs. Wild or the new NBC show, Get Out Alive. Watch it. He’s crazy and I love it!

484714_10151690029323901_851666304_n

Speaking of British men, here’s one of my bosses, who is from Britain, turning cowboy. So hilarious. The top part of his attire can totally pass but he needs blue jeans and cowboy boots for the bottom. Always fun times hanging out at my contractor company’s socials. Lots of laughter, food, and … beer. Had to block his face for obvious reasons.

comments-wordcloud

via

Thinking up a new blog name is so much harder than I remembered. All the ones I wanted have been taken. Either I’m awesome at making up names or super unoriginal. I have a few lined up but I don’t know if it sounds too bleugh. Going to play with them a few more times and probably ask for some opinions before deciding because I will not be changing it ever again. Dun Dun Dunnnnnn …

Time to get ready for bed. That social lasted almost 4 hours. I am pooooooped.

Stay Positive & Think Good Thoughts.

4 thoughts on “British Men and Blog Things

  1. Thinking of a new blog name (or a username for ANYTHING) is so stressful. haha. I hate it. But I’m sure you’ll come up with something perfect. I can’t wait to see your new blog!

Leave a comment