PV.Body Takes Over The Blogosphere By Storm

I’m actually using WordPress to write this post. Ah … haven’t done that since I first blogged! Sorry if the pictures are alkjer! I don’t know how to fix it through this.

Anyway, we’re here to talk about some fitness clothing. I will do my Christmas weekend in the next post or something.

I’m not going to lie … I’m cheap. I work out in my tees and basketball shorts and every time I see some cool fitness clothing when I’m shopping, I sadly put it down. I don’t have the dough for that kind of stuff.

PVbody

In “walks” in PV.Body. (Click on the link to check it out!) I’m sure everyone’s heard of them by now. They’re taking over the blogosphere! So what exactly is PV.Body?

whatpv

$50 if you don’t use my code!!

PV.Body contacted me to become an ambassador and I jumped at the chance. I’ve never been an ambassador so I feel pretty cool. I did get a free package  just so I can see what it’s all about. Also so that I’m not just writing gibberish. These are my opinions though sooo keep that in mind.

20121226_155852

PV.Body sent me my clothes in just a few weeks! Let’s keep in mind it’s Christmas month aka busy mail month. So to me, it was fast. They put it in a sparkly pink bag and wrapped each clothing in pink tissue paper. They are careful with their product!

20121226_160109

I got a NUX Infinity Adjustable T-Back in Plumeria and an American Apparel Performance Sportswear in Black.

The top alone is $45 … I’m not sure how much the bottoms cost but it is from American Apparel …

How did it feel on? Amazing. Everything felt smooth and for once I felt like a runner. You can choose what type of activity you do and where and they customize to that.

I would show you it on my body .. but my body isn’t that great so I don’t want anyone to throw up. 😉

The only thing I didn’t like about it was that I couldn’t get a size larger for my chest area so that everything fit. It fits but not loose enough where I felt comfortable to step outside in. Big chested girls and all. They only have Small, Medium, and Large. Keep that in mind my friends.

Jump on this PV.Body train. All the cool kids are doing it!

Make sure to click my link to get it for $39! Else, you’ll have to pay the $50 fee. Eeep.

Also you don’t have to stay on it. Try it the first month and if you don’t like it, you can cancel it!

Hope you’re all having a great break! 🙂

4 thoughts on “PV.Body Takes Over The Blogosphere By Storm

    • 1. Thank you! To just be asked is already like a BAM factor for me.
      2. And yes. I believe you can do any kind of crazy waves/curls you want. It all depends on how much hair you grab to curl it!! I really do advise people to buy this just cuz I used it and it’s super easy unlike a straightener or whatever.

Leave a comment