Games Galore and Paleo

Such long days this month just as I knew it would be.

I cannot wait until April 14th is over. I will have a little more time for myself.

Right now, I feel I’m behind in school but I think I’ll be fine. Just a little more reading. A little more late nights … like right now and I will be fine. Positive thoughts only! Smile

Tonight I had four different games: Co-Rec Basketball, 4×4 Football, Co-Rec Dodgeball, Co-Rec Softball.

Sadly when I went to my car to drive to the games, I realized my battery was DEAD. Curses. Luckily I got a ride!

Needless to say, we lost basketball (close game!), the other team forfeited football, won two games of dodgeball (we are now in the championships!!), and the other team forfeited softball.

If it wasn’t for those forfeits, I think I would of died. I literally changed my shoes eight times since they overlapped so much. Mmm … joy.

Even though we didn’t have a softball game, we still got to hit some balls and pitch and throw. Fun! Smile

Tomorrow is Day 1 of Paelo! Patricia, Shayna, and I went grocery shopping after all my games!

537277_3438092307970_1140361677_3385203_1876942741_n

Excited, I am.

Happy Hump Day Y’all! We’re almost there!

Leave a comment