PV.BODY: 30 Day Challenge

You’ve heard my thoughts about pv.body and now they have a new way to help kick start YOUR resolutions by doing a 30 Day Challenge!

image

It’s available to anyone that signs up this month as well as all current members! How fun!

You get your own personal dietitian and trainer that helps meet your fitness and health goals that include workouts, recipes, meal plans and more. You can even do it with a friend.

If you do decide to do it all you have to do is follow two easy steps:

  1. Sign up here through my link and receive 20% off: http://pvbody.com/try/mouthwateringmorsel
  2. Take the pv.body 30 Day Challenge here to kick start your New Year resolutions and receive tons of fun prizes: http://pvbody.com/challenge 
    (IMPORTANT: Please note that you will not receive the discount though this link; you have to sign up through my link above to receive the 20% off.)

If you decide to do this challenge document your progress through Tweets, Instagram, or Pintrest with #pv30daychallenge or #pvchallenge!

image

3 thoughts on “PV.BODY: 30 Day Challenge

  1. omg, i always want to do these workout challenges then end up only making it through half way 😦
    ps i got a new bloggidy blog 🙂

    • DO IT! I’m not 100% great at fulfilling it but we can motivate each other. 😀 And thanks for letting me know. I was wondering what happened to you! don’t do that again. send me an email next time! haha luckily you didn’t post too many posts so I can actually read them all and see what you’ve been up to! yay! don’t ever leave again!

Leave a comment