Happy Birthday Mum!

My mum’s birthday was yesterday (25th).

I woke up to my dad and sister shouting to the brother and I that we were having dim sum with the grandma, uncle, and cousin.

Mum and June were already out Black Friday shopping.

They came home and we all went to Dim Sum minus the sister who had to work.

Had a great time then went to Costco and Sam’s afterward.

Then we had dinner at a buffet place, Target, and PetCo.

Yep … so many places in one day.

Sorry no pictures. Sad smile Bad blogger right hurr!

image

Yesterday night I bought this little beauty! Well the Groupon at least. It’s still going on so go, go, go!

I put down my order after shopping all day and not finding anything!

Then I went and bought a USB as well on Newegg! Someone borrowed mine to move something from one computer to another and broke it. How does that even happen?!

image

This is a beauty I bought last week!

There’s always so much things I want to try and for $30 worth just for spending $15? Worth it!

Plus if you spend I believe $45 you get free shipping. And the $45 is not to total of the discount but the total before the discount!

SCORE!!

So yep. I bought some amazing things and cannot wait for it to come in to share with y’all!

Then everyone minus the mum played a Chinese card game. Such fun. Reminds me of back then when we were young and carefree and all we did was play, play, play!

So far Thanksgiving weekend is amazing!!

Can’t wait for tomorrow. Another road trip!! Winking smile

Leave a comment