I Wish You Said Something Mean

I was told I am selfless. In where I can give up something I like so much so that it makes other people happy. In which I replied, but is that a good thing? That’s a question I’ve been pondering for a lifetime.

I opened my Google Reader for the first time since four days ago … 1000+ unread. Whoops. I’m slowly making my way through it all! So if you see me commenting on something old, that’s why.

 

Great song by a great singer. Lyrics are a little too spot on sometimes. She’s so gorgeous. Check her out. Smile

My friend, Nicole, got engaged tonight. So happy for her. It seems everyone’s finding their one. Cannot wait to hear the story and details! This is going to be so exciting!!

Tomorrow’s the 5k Diploma Dash. I’m not running it though with my shin splints, I don’t think it’s a good idea. I will walk it though! Open-mouthed smile Sadly I don’t think this counts as doing a 5k in my bucket list. Sad smile Next time, next time!

Time to get ready for bed. Nighty night!

Leave a comment