Nothing Much

I slept at 3am today … my GroupMe groups were going off the wazoo along with my text messages and Facebook. I love my friends and I cannot wait to see them all again this weekend.

Today the servers broke down. Pretty much an ongoing issue. Kinda sucks since we are a big company. Oh well.

We had a team lunch so the day went by pretty fast. Mmm … I don’t know how we don’t go bankrupt. The amounts of food our team consumes. Eek.

Mallory, Samantha, Jared, Stephen, Michael H., & his coworker all had a great happy hour today at Ninfas. No pictures. That’s a first.

Anyway, this weekend I’ll be standing for 18 hours straight For The Kids with cancer. If you have a few bucks to spare, please donate here. Any sum big or small counts! Our FTK Alumni team haven’t been pushing our page a lot at all … whoops. The video was from last year …

T-2 days til I’m back with some lovely company.

Leave a comment