Popcorn Popcorn Everywhere!

Slacker.

That’s me.

I’m trying to get my s***t straight.

So much stuff going on and so little time in a day.

Therefore Friday night, Saturday night, and tonight I’ve been studying, studying, and doing my school work like crazy!

I went to UTSA’s first ever Football Homecoming Game. They won! 54-7!! (I believe that’s the score.)

Then today I went and had football practice with FSA. I have the worst ankle brace tan. It was so sunny and hot outside, I got dizzy and even right now I don’t feel that great.

Anyway, you want to know what giveaway I won?

You want to know what’s in that box?

Thanks to Jenny from Picky Palate teaming up with West Bend, I won a popcorn machine!! I took a picture of it but I don’t know where my camera is at the moment.

So here’s just a picture of it.

I actually have not unpacked it and used it because I’ve been so busy but I can finally cross this off my bucket list. Is that sad? I have “own a popcorn machine” on my list.

But I can finally cross it off.

Jenny and I have been eating a lot of popcorn, and this just makes it so much easier! Popcorn 24/7!

Now it’s back to finding articles on Computer Graphics to write about then heading to play the soccer game with FTK even though I have the WORST headache.

Hope you all had a good weekend!

Leave a comment