I’m Back San Antonio!

Workout

Be proud of me. I woke up and immediately changed and worked out.

45 min cardio

For the first 15 minutes I had no energy and kept yelling at myself, “Why are you doing this now?”

Yep. I felt like a lazy lard until I picked up my pace and said it’s now or never.

After that 15 minutes I realized it’s not that bad at all.

I congratulate all of y’all that work out in the morning upon waking up.

San Antonio

Reason I worked out so early is because I needed to head to San Antonio. Last time for a while. Hoping I can come back here by September. It sucks how much I really miss these people when I’m back home.

Went to Aerie. Then went and saw Leah at Kona. Caught up and ate. Took a nap (because I’m getting old). And now I’m talking to Jared on Facebook. We have bad timing. Every time he’s free, I’m not and vice versa. He was wondering to hang out and obviously, I’m in San Antonio.

Cannot wait to see some lovelies tonight!! Going to seize the moment!

Question: Foam Roller or The Stick?

2 thoughts on “I’m Back San Antonio!

Leave a comment