Day 17: Intestines In My Mouf

** Sissy and Brett got engaged! I is happy. Hopefully she’s not mad that I just shared it to the world. I cannot contain my excitement!

IMG_8332IMG_8333

Anyway. Day started out with a Weiner dog and egg tart. Mum and I waited for the longest time for PoPo to go dim sum with her but she already ate … and we found out a long time after. We were starving by then.

IMG_8336

Then I went to the mailbox to mail all those dang postcards. So cute .. it’s called a Letter Box.

IMG_8340IMG_8342IMG_8343IMG_8341IMG_8344

Then we ate at a Japanese Restaurant. Tea. Iced Lemon Tea. Salad. Seaweed Salad. Miso Soup. Sushi & Sashimi Box. Grilled Mackerel. YUM!

IMG_8345IMG_8348IMG_8350

VitaSoy afterward. Lots of shopping. I bought Chinese Made Easy for Kids 1st book … time to learn how to read and write! I already know how to listen and speak. But this is a little different. It’s for Mandarin … not Cantonese. But it shouldn’t be that hard. I also bought Pens and Watercolour Pencils! And then another VitaSoy … malted. YUM!

IMG_8346IMG_8347IMG_8351IMG_8352IMG_8353IMG_8354IMG_8355IMG_8356

Dinner … served.

Intestines. Duck. Celery with Squid. Veggies. Fish. More Belly Intestine stuff. Soup! BEER!

I should be on Victoria Peak (Hong Kong’s mountain top) later tonight watching the gorgeous view if the Thunderstorm has let up. It should look something like this. Fingers crossed.

(photo via)

Peace and Love!

4 thoughts on “Day 17: Intestines In My Mouf

Leave a comment