Day 21: Samsung Galaxy S3!!

IMG_8450IMG_8462

The aftermath of the storm … not that bad over here but it’s worse other parts of Hong Kong.

IMG_8453IMG_8454IMG_8455IMG_8456

Ate at another Shanghai Restaurant … Shanghai Po Po Restaurant. Not as great as yesterdays but it was okay.

IMG_8457

Saw this view while walking in the mall. More aftermath cleaning up and people shopping and whatnot.

IMG_8472

Got a haircut … finally. This is the best picture I can show you … I didn’t take any except for this one.

I want to come back once a year for a haircut … from this place … by Brenda. YES.

Oh … and did I mention. When they wash your hair, they go through a long process? They put stuff in my hair and rinsed and repeated four times. And they massage your head. I’m not a great fan of it but dude … I almost fell asleep.

IMG_8463IMG_8464

We bought some piggie bread and cakes for Vincent and Alva since they had to go to work.

IMG_8473

Mum and I met Kathy at one of the subway stops. Then we went to Ladies’ Market. A place where people open their own shops on the streets and you can buy things. I went down the whole street but only a few things caught my eye … for other people.

IMG_8474IMG_8475

When we were leaving going to the subway, Mum wanted some fishballs so fishballs we got. And I finally got my STINKY TOFU! Real stinky tofu. Not like the ones in Taiwan where they were not stinky enough. Ah .. heaven.

(photo via)

Kathy bought me this little beauty … without letting me know! Samsung Galaxy S3. Sahweet! I cannot wait to physically use it. (I have to wait till I’m back in the States …) I’ve been playing with it and I’m already in love. Winking smile

IMG_8477IMG_8478IMG_8476

Dinner was intestines with noodles, veggies, and fried fish skin.

Done deal.

Bags are packed .. hopefully we aren’t overloaded.

One thought on “Day 21: Samsung Galaxy S3!!

Leave a comment